FLOODSAX LIMITED
06629187 · Active · Ltd · 18 yrs · Huddersfield
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 15 Jun 2027 (last filed 1 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
15 Jun 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
FLOODSAX LIMITED
06629187Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2008-06-24Incorporated 2008-06-24Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
1
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- DARE, Kevin John· DirectorResigned 2011-06-06
- BAILEY, Richard John· DirectorAppointed 2008-06-24
- YORK PLACE COMPANY NOMINEES LIMITED· Corporate DirectorResigned 2008-06-24
BAILEY, Richard John
Director
- Appointed
- 2008-06-24
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 05/1956
See every company they're a director of →
DARE, Kevin John
Director
- Appointed
- 2008-06-24
- Resigned
- 2011-06-06
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 01/1963
See every company they're a director of →
YORK PLACE COMPANY NOMINEES LIMITED
Corporate Director
- Appointed
- 2008-06-24
- Resigned
- 2008-06-24
See every company they're a director of →
