CHICHESTER RACQUETS & FITNESS CLUB LIMITED
06482999 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 18 yrs · Oaklands Park, Chichester
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 7 Feb 2027 (last filed 24 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
30 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
7 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CHICHESTER RACQUETS & FITNESS CLUB LIMITED
06482999Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 2008-01-24Incorporated 2008-01-24Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 93110Active only
