ST ANDREWS COURT (LAKE) LIMITED
06409012 · Active · Private Company Limited By Guarantee Without Share Capital · 18 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
BLAKE, Rebecca Jane
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ST ANDREWS COURT (LAKE) LIMITED
06409012Active· Private Company Limited By Guarantee Without Share Capital· 25 October 2007Incorporated 25 October 2007Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
No SIC code on file — can't match similar companies.

