WHITTAKER STOTT HOLDINGS LIMITED
06382869 · Active · Ltd · 18 yrs · Poulton-Le-Fylde
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 10 Oct 2026 (last filed 26 Sept 2025).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
10 Oct 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
WHITTAKER STOTT HOLDINGS LIMITED
06382869Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2007-09-26Incorporated 2007-09-26Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
1
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- STOTT, Darran James· SecretaryAppointed 2007-11-16
- STOTT, Allan Howard· DirectorAppointed 2007-11-16
- STOTT, Darran James· DirectorAppointed 2007-11-16
- P & P SECRETARIES LIMITED· Corporate SecretaryResigned 2007-11-16
STOTT, Darran James
Secretary
- Appointed
- 2007-11-16
- Nationality
- British
See every company they're a director of →
STOTT, Allan Howard
Director
- Appointed
- 2007-11-16
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 10/1949
See every company they're a director of →
STOTT, Darran James
Director
- Appointed
- 2007-11-16
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 09/1972
See every company they're a director of →
P & P SECRETARIES LIMITED
Corporate Secretary
- Appointed
- 2007-09-26
- Resigned
- 2007-11-16
See every company they're a director of →
P & P DIRECTORS LIMITED
Corporate Director
- Appointed
- 2007-09-26
- Resigned
- 2007-11-16
See every company they're a director of →
