PARBROOK LIMITED
06246778 · Active · Ltd · 19 yrs · Slaithwaite
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 28 Feb 2027. Confirmation statement is due 24 May 2027 (last filed 10 May 2026).
Next accounts
28 Feb 2027
Next confirmation
24 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PARBROOK LIMITED
06246778Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2007-05-14Incorporated 2007-05-14Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 82990Active only
