BATH ORAL SURGERY CLINIC LTD
06127310 · Active · Ltd · 19 yrs · Keynsham
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2027. Confirmation statement is due 12 Mar 2027 (last filed 26 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2027
Next confirmation
12 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BATH ORAL SURGERY CLINIC LTD
06127310Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2007-02-26Incorporated 2007-02-26Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
1
Appointed · 12mo
1
Resigned · 12mo
1
33% board churn in the last 12 months — worth investigating.
Recent board changes
- BURNS, Susan Emma· DirectorAppointed 2026-02-02
- MILTON, Michael John Colin· DirectorResigned 2026-02-02
- GRAFTON, Roger Clive· SecretaryAppointed 2007-02-26
- MILTON, Timothy Michael Edward· DirectorAppointed 2007-02-26
GRAFTON, Roger Clive
Secretary
- Appointed
- 2007-02-26
- Nationality
- British
See every company they're a director of →
BURNS, Susan Emma
Director
- Appointed
- 2026-02-02
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 04/1969
See every company they're a director of →
MILTON, Timothy Michael Edward
Director
- Appointed
- 2007-02-26
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 05/1970
See every company they're a director of →
MILTON, Michael John Colin
Director
- Appointed
- 2007-02-26
- Resigned
- 2026-02-02
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 09/1939
See every company they're a director of →
