BOOTHROYD LIMITED
06081823 · Active · Ltd · 19 yrs · Chelmsford
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 29 Jun 2027. Confirmation statement is due 19 Feb 2027 (last filed 5 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
29 Jun 2027
Next confirmation
19 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
HALLETT, Brian Richard
Director
RAPID BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED
Corporate Secretary · Resigned 2024-03-28
APLIN, Anthony
Director · Resigned 2021-01-12
ARYAEENIA, Mark Reza
Director · Resigned 2023-01-25
BURDETT, Crispin Peter
Director · Resigned 2023-01-31
HALLETT, Brian Richard
Director · Resigned 2019-10-01
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BOOTHROYD LIMITED
06081823Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2007-02-05Incorporated 2007-02-05Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
