26 HIGH STREET ABINGDON LIMITED
05726060 · Active · Ltd · 20 yrs · Henley-On-Thames
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 21 Feb 2027 (last filed 7 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
21 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
26 HIGH STREET ABINGDON LIMITED
05726060Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2006-03-01Incorporated 2006-03-01Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 98000Active only
