ASTON HOTELS (SHEFFIELD) LIMITED
05698974 · Active · Ltd · 20 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 23 Feb 2027. Confirmation statement is due 30 Jul 2027 (last filed 16 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
23 Feb 2027
Next confirmation
30 Jul 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ASTON HOTELS (SHEFFIELD) LIMITED
05698974Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2006-02-06Incorporated 2006-02-06Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
