GRAINGER (OCTAVIA HILL) LIMITED
05654027 · Active · Ltd · 20 yrs · Newcastle Upon Tyne
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Jun 2027. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 17 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2027
Next confirmation
17 Aug 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
GRAINGER (OCTAVIA HILL) LIMITED
05654027Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2005-12-14Incorporated 2005-12-14Health 92/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
