INFORMA INVESTMENT PLAN TRUSTEES LIMITED
05557980 · Active · Ltd · 21 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 15 Oct 2026 (last filed 1 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
15 Oct 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
INFORMA INVESTMENT PLAN TRUSTEES LIMITED
05557980Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2005-09-08Incorporated 2005-09-08Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 99999Active only
