BEACONSIDE RESIDENTS COMPANY LIMITED
05528564 · Active · Ltd · 21 yrs · Cambridge
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 13 Oct 2026 (last filed 29 Sept 2025).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
13 Oct 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BEACONSIDE RESIDENTS COMPANY LIMITED
05528564Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2005-08-04Incorporated 2005-08-04Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
The public register is temporarily limiting how fast we can read officers. We're showing everything we already hold — refresh in a few minutes for the live copy.
