MKD (UK) LIMITED
05397993 · Liquidation · Ltd · 21 yrs · Birmingham
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 534 days (deadline was 31 Mar 2025). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 1 Apr 2025).
Next accounts
31 Mar 2025
Next confirmation
1 Apr 2025
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
MKD (UK) LIMITED
05397993Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2005-03-18Incorporated 2005-03-18Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
