GRAFTON STREET DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED
05013832 · Liquidation · Ltd · 22 yrs · Trafford Park
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 899 days (deadline was 31 Mar 2024). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 31 Jan 2024).
Next accounts
31 Mar 2024
Next confirmation
31 Jan 2024
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
GRAFTON STREET DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED
05013832Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2004-01-13Incorporated 2004-01-13Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
