134 BRONDESBURY ROAD LIMITED
04993622 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 22 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 14 days away. Confirmation statement is due 26 Nov 2026 (last filed 12 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
26 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
ESCALERA, Romana
Director
AFOLABI, Catherine Olutoyin
Secretary · Resigned 2025-12-20
FYANS, Paula
Secretary · Resigned 2006-04-07
UK COMPANY SECRETARIES LIMITED
Corporate Nominee Secretary · Resigned 2003-12-12
BARRATT, Tom Jacob
Director · Resigned 2007-08-31
MCCABE, Patrick
Director · Resigned 2004-12-01
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
134 BRONDESBURY ROAD LIMITED
04993622Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 2003-12-12Incorporated 2003-12-12Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
