MARKS AND SPENCER INVESTMENTS
04903061 · Active · Private Unlimited Company · 22 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
MARKS AND SPENCER INVESTMENTS
04903061Active· Private Unlimited Company· 17 September 2003Incorporated 17 September 2003Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
No SIC code on file — can't match similar companies.

