IMMEDIATE FUTURE LIMITED
04709287 · Liquidation · Ltd · 23 yrs · Milton Keynes
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Mar 2027. Confirmation statement is due 16 May 2027 (last filed 2 May 2026).
Next accounts
31 Mar 2027
Next confirmation
16 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
IMMEDIATE FUTURE LIMITED
04709287Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2003-03-24Incorporated 2003-03-24Health 15/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
