ANTHONY ENDFIELD IIP SETTLEMENT 2003 LIMITED
04666963 · Active · Ltd · 23 yrs · Manchester
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Nov 2027. Confirmation statement is due 28 Feb 2027 (last filed 14 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
30 Nov 2027
Next confirmation
28 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
BUSHELL, Gavin Richard
Director
DWF (NOMINEES) 2013 LIMITED
Corporate Director
COBBETTS (SECRETARIAL) LIMITED
Corporate Secretary · Resigned 2014-07-15
OAKWOOD CORPORATE SECRETARY LIMITED
Corporate Secretary · Resigned 2019-04-30
FIELDEN, Nicholas John Haigh
Director · Resigned 2007-01-31
GRAHAM, Kathryn Ann
Director · Resigned 2008-04-30
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ANTHONY ENDFIELD IIP SETTLEMENT 2003 LIMITED
04666963Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2003-02-14Incorporated 2003-02-14Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 74990Active only
