CB&I ASSET SOLUTIONS UK HOLDINGS LIMITED
04597286 · Active · Ltd · 23 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 716 days (deadline was 30 Sept 2024). Confirmation statement is due 17 Aug 2027 (last filed 3 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2024
Next confirmation
17 Aug 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CB&I ASSET SOLUTIONS UK HOLDINGS LIMITED
04597286Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2002-11-21Incorporated 2002-11-21Health 76/100 · Steady
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
