INTERNATIONAL COUNCIL FOR EDUCATION OF PEOPLE WITH VISUAL IMPAIRMENT
04521195 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption · 24 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 29 Sept 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
29 Sept 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
INTERNATIONAL COUNCIL FOR EDUCATION OF PEOPLE WITH VISUAL IMPAIRMENT
04521195Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption· England Wales· 2002-08-29Incorporated 2002-08-29Health 96/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
