LEARNING TREE NURSERY LIMITED
04497663 · Active · Ltd · 24 yrs · Harlesden
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Apr 2027. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 15 Sept 2026).
Next accounts
30 Apr 2027
Next confirmation
15 Sept 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
LEARNING TREE NURSERY LIMITED
04497663Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2002-07-29Incorporated 2002-07-29Health 92/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
The public register is temporarily limiting how fast we can read officers. We're showing everything we already hold — refresh in a few minutes for the live copy.
