ABBEYDALE (SIDMOUTH) LIMITED
04092046 · Active · Private Company Limited By Guarantee Without Share Capital · 25 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
JARRETT, Spencer Ian
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ABBEYDALE (SIDMOUTH) LIMITED
04092046Active· Private Company Limited By Guarantee Without Share Capital· 18 October 2000Incorporated 18 October 2000Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
0
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- JARRETT, Spencer Ian· OfficerAppointed 9 February 2010
JARRETT, Spencer Ian
—
- Appointed
- 9 February 2010

