ZENTIAN LIMITED
04054586 · Active · Ltd · 26 yrs · St. Ives
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 May 2027. Confirmation statement is due 31 Aug 2027 (last filed 17 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
31 May 2027
Next confirmation
31 Aug 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ZENTIAN LIMITED
04054586Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2000-08-17Incorporated 2000-08-17Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 62090Active only
