PREMIER LPG LIMITED
04054135 · Active · Ltd · 26 yrs · Chesterfield
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Jun 2027. Confirmation statement is due 30 Aug 2027 (last filed 16 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2027
Next confirmation
30 Aug 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
DRURY, Robert Michael
Director
HARRISON, Stephen
Director
SANDERSON, Barry Mark
Secretary · Resigned 2019-07-31
SCARLETT, Michael
Secretary · Resigned 2006-11-13
BRITANNIA COMPANY FORMATIONS LIMITED
Corporate Nominee Secretary · Resigned 2000-08-16
ACKROYD, James Michael Andrew
Director · Resigned 2022-04-20
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PREMIER LPG LIMITED
04054135Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2000-08-16Incorporated 2000-08-16Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 46711Active only
