SIDETIP LIMITED
04007434 · Active · Ltd · 26 yrs · Amersham
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Mar 2027. Confirmation statement is due 19 Jun 2027 (last filed 5 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
31 Mar 2027
Next confirmation
19 Jun 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
POYNTON, John Edmund
Director
POYNTON, John Edmund
Secretary · Resigned 2005-07-29
STEPHENSON, Peter Michael
Secretary · Resigned 2018-03-01
SWIFT INCORPORATIONS LIMITED
Corporate Nominee Secretary · Resigned 2000-07-17
BLACKIE, Ronald Alasdair Stuart
Director · Resigned 2026-04-27
POYNTON, John Edmund
Director · Resigned 2005-07-29
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SIDETIP LIMITED
04007434Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2000-06-05Incorporated 2000-06-05Health 96/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
