MEMEC GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED
03985629 · Active · Ltd · 26 yrs · Stevenage
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Mar 2027. Confirmation statement is due 14 Apr 2027 (last filed 31 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
31 Mar 2027
Next confirmation
14 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
JACKSON, Darrel Scott
Director
LI, Jun
Secretary · Resigned 2012-11-15
STEVENS, Colin Roland
Secretary · Resigned 2001-11-26
STEVENSON, Roy Blandford
Secretary · Resigned 2005-07-05
TAYLOR, Neil
Secretary · Resigned 2007-10-24
CLIFFORD CHANCE SECRETARIES LIMITED
Corporate Nominee Secretary · Resigned 2000-07-27
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
MEMEC GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED
03985629Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2000-05-04Incorporated 2000-05-04Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
