LIVING CARE PHARMACY (NORTH LEEDS) LIMITED
03966969 · Active · Ltd · 26 yrs · Leeds
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 170 days (deadline was 31 Mar 2026). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 10 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
31 Mar 2026
Next confirmation
10 Apr 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
LEE, Daniel Mark
Director
FELDMAN, Stephen, Dr.
Secretary · Resigned 2016-09-30
HUNT, Corinne Anne
Secretary · Resigned 2000-09-18
HUNT, Lauren Claire
Secretary · Resigned 2003-04-30
LESTNER, Alison Michelle
Secretary · Resigned 2006-04-03
WATERLOW SECRETARIES LIMITED
Corporate Nominee Secretary · Resigned 2000-04-18
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
LIVING CARE PHARMACY (NORTH LEEDS) LIMITED
03966969Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2000-04-06Incorporated 2000-04-06Health 72/100 · Steady
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
