SKIPTON BUILDING SOCIETY CHARITABLE FOUNDATION
03937073 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption · 26 yrs · North Yorkshire
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Nov 2026. Confirmation statement is due 31 Aug 2027 (last filed 17 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
30 Nov 2026
Next confirmation
31 Aug 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SKIPTON BUILDING SOCIETY CHARITABLE FOUNDATION
03937073Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption· England Wales· 2000-02-25Incorporated 2000-02-25Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
