ASHFORD (PT1) LIMITED
03920071 · Active · Ltd · 26 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Oct 2027. Confirmation statement is due 14 Jan 2027 (last filed 31 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
31 Oct 2027
Next confirmation
14 Jan 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ASHFORD (PT1) LIMITED
03920071Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2000-02-01Incorporated 2000-02-01Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
The public register is temporarily limiting how fast we can read officers. We're showing everything we already hold — refresh in a few minutes for the live copy.
