AO RETAIL LIMITED
03914998 · Active · Private Limited Company · 26 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
FINNEMORE, Julie Angela Louise
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
AO RETAIL LIMITED
03914998Active· Private Limited Company· 28 January 2000Incorporated 28 January 2000Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.

