CLEARTRACK (EVL) LTD
03881690 · Liquidation · Private Limited Company · 26 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
PRICE, Laura Jane
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CLEARTRACK (EVL) LTD
03881690Liquidation· Private Limited Company· 22 November 1999Incorporated 22 November 1999Health 40/100 · Watch
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
0
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- PRICE, Laura Jane· OfficerAppointed 5 December 2012
PRICE, Laura Jane
—
- Appointed
- 5 December 2012

