GARSTON AND DISTRICT COMMUNITY COUNCIL
03709263 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption · 27 yrs · Liverpool
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 14 Feb 2027 (last filed 31 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
30 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
14 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
GARSTON AND DISTRICT COMMUNITY COUNCIL
03709263Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption· England Wales· 1999-02-05Incorporated 1999-02-05Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 82990Active only
