THE INVESTING AND SAVING ALLIANCE
03548792 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption · 28 yrs · Stockton-On-Tees
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Mar 2027. Confirmation statement is due 14 May 2027 (last filed 30 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
31 Mar 2027
Next confirmation
14 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
THE INVESTING AND SAVING ALLIANCE
03548792Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption· England Wales· 1998-04-17Incorporated 1998-04-17Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 85590Active only
