SLOUGH DOMESTIC ELECTRICITY LIMITED
03486588 · Active · Private Limited Company · 28 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
SWAN, Colin Charles
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SLOUGH DOMESTIC ELECTRICITY LIMITED
03486588Active· Private Limited Company· 29 December 1997Incorporated 29 December 1997Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
No SIC code on file — can't match similar companies.

