KENNAMETAL UK LIMITED
03425094 · Active · Private Limited Company · 29 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
SANDERS, Jonathon Peter
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
KENNAMETAL UK LIMITED
03425094Active· Private Limited Company· 27 August 1997Incorporated 27 August 1997Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
0
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
1
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- SANDERS, Jonathon Peter· OfficerAppointed 8 July 2026
SANDERS, Jonathon Peter
—
- Appointed
- 8 July 2026

