BLJ LONDON LIMITED
03420022 · Liquidation · Ltd · 29 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 1079 days (deadline was 30 Sept 2023). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 29 Aug 2024).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2023
Next confirmation
29 Aug 2024
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BLJ LONDON LIMITED
03420022Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 1997-08-15Incorporated 1997-08-15Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
