HARBOUR PLACE GRIMSBY
03396688 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption · 29 yrs · North East Lincolnshire
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 26 days away. Confirmation statement is due 14 Aug 2027 (last filed 31 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
14 Aug 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
BROWN, Andrew David
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
HARBOUR PLACE GRIMSBY
03396688Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption· England Wales· 1997-07-02Incorporated 1997-07-02Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
0
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- BROWN, Andrew David· OfficerAppointed 15 January 2018
BROWN, Andrew David
—
- Appointed
- 15 January 2018
