ROSS & ROBERTS LIMITED
03365520 · Active · Ltd · 29 yrs · Birkenhead
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 14 Apr 2027 (last filed 31 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
14 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
JACOBS, Paula Mary
Director
JACOBS, Simon Andrew
Director
ROBERTS, Susan Jane
Secretary · Resigned 2010-03-18
SHAUGHNESSY, Philip
Secretary · Resigned 2000-04-04
CAPITA GROUP SECRETARY LIMITED
Corporate Secretary · Resigned 2023-07-31
FNCS SECRETARIES LIMITED
Corporate Nominee Secretary · Resigned 1997-05-06
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ROSS & ROBERTS LIMITED
03365520Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1997-05-06Incorporated 1997-05-06Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 82990Active only
