BARTON CHASE GARDEN MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
03279102 · Active · Ltd · 29 yrs · Highcliffe
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 29 Jun 2027. Confirmation statement is due 25 Nov 2026 (last filed 11 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
29 Jun 2027
Next confirmation
25 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BARTON CHASE GARDEN MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
03279102Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1996-11-15Incorporated 1996-11-15Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
