FIRST RAIL OPEN ACCESS HOLDINGS LIMITED
03263210 · Active · Private Limited Company · 29 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
FIRST RAIL OPEN ACCESS HOLDINGS LIMITED
03263210Active· Private Limited Company· 14 October 1996Incorporated 14 October 1996Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
No SIC code on file — can't match similar companies.

