AYLESFORD STREET (MANAGEMENT) LIMITED
03242419 · Active · Private Company Limited By Guarantee Without Share Capital · 30 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
HUDSON, Philip John
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
AYLESFORD STREET (MANAGEMENT) LIMITED
03242419Active· Private Company Limited By Guarantee Without Share Capital· 21 August 1996Incorporated 21 August 1996Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
0
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- HUDSON, Philip John· OfficerAppointed 1 November 2021
HUDSON, Philip John
—
- Appointed
- 1 November 2021

