TRULL HOUSE STUD LIMITED
03187880 · Active · Ltd · 30 yrs · Tetbury
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 28 Feb 2027. Confirmation statement is due 2 Oct 2027 (last filed 18 Sept 2026).
Next accounts
28 Feb 2027
Next confirmation
2 Oct 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
TRULL HOUSE STUD LIMITED
03187880Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1996-04-18Incorporated 1996-04-18Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
The public register is temporarily limiting how fast we can read officers. We're showing everything we already hold — refresh in a few minutes for the live copy.
