GAVINS COURT MANAGEMENT LTD
03184298 · Active · Ltd · 30 yrs · Salisbury
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Jan 2028. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 6 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
31 Jan 2028
Next confirmation
6 Apr 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
GAVINS COURT MANAGEMENT LTD
03184298Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1996-04-10Incorporated 1996-04-10Health 86/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 98000Active only
