FINEVIEW PROPERTIES LIMITED
03119073 · Active · Ltd · 30 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Jan 2027. Confirmation statement is due 10 Nov 2026 (last filed 27 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
31 Jan 2027
Next confirmation
10 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
FINEVIEW PROPERTIES LIMITED
03119073Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1995-10-27Incorporated 1995-10-27Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
1
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- SABERSKI, Michael· DirectorAppointed 2007-04-01
- ROTHFELD, Myer Bernard· SecretaryAppointed 1995-12-13
- ROTHFELD, Eve Freda· DirectorAppointed 1995-12-13
- M & K NOMINEE SECRETARIES LIMITED· Corporate Nominee SecretaryResigned 1995-12-01
ROTHFELD, Myer Bernard
Secretary
- Appointed
- 1995-12-13
- Nationality
- British
See every company they're a director of →
ROTHFELD, Eve Freda
Director
- Appointed
- 1995-12-13
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 08/1953
See every company they're a director of →
SABERSKI, Michael
Director
- Appointed
- 2007-04-01
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 10/1940
See every company they're a director of →
M & K NOMINEE SECRETARIES LIMITED
Corporate Nominee Secretary
- Appointed
- 1995-10-27
- Resigned
- 1995-12-01
See every company they're a director of →
M & K NOMINEE DIRECTORS LIMITED
Corporate Nominee Director
- Appointed
- 1995-10-27
- Resigned
- 1995-12-01
See every company they're a director of →
