CHANMILL (PLANT & EQUIPMENT) LIMITED
03013566 · Active · Ltd · 31 yrs · Surbiton
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 26 days away. Confirmation statement is due 22 Jan 2027 (last filed 8 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
22 Jan 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CHANMILL (PLANT & EQUIPMENT) LIMITED
03013566Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1995-01-24Incorporated 1995-01-24Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
1
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- WELLER, Patricia Anne· SecretaryResigned 2018-05-10
- CHANTREAU, Rita· DirectorResigned 2018-04-18
- FARAH, Michael Maurice· DirectorAppointed 1997-06-03
- FARAH, Maurice Wakim· DirectorResigned 1996-05-21
FARAH, Michael Maurice
Director
- Appointed
- 1997-06-03
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 02/1959
See every company they're a director of →
WELLER, Patricia Anne
Secretary
- Appointed
- 1995-01-24
- Resigned
- 2018-05-10
- Nationality
- British
See every company they're a director of →
CHANTREAU, Rita
Director
- Appointed
- 2000-09-01
- Resigned
- 2018-04-18
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 06/1957
See every company they're a director of →
FARAH, Maurice Wakim
Director
- Appointed
- 1995-01-24
- Resigned
- 1996-05-21
- Nationality
- British
- Born
- 07/1929
See every company they're a director of →
