GREENVIEW COURT FREEHOLD LIMITED
03006039 · Active · Ltd · 31 yrs · Hatfield
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Nov 2026 — that's 48 days away. Confirmation statement is due 29 Dec 2026 (last filed 15 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
30 Nov 2026
Next confirmation
29 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
GREENVIEW COURT FREEHOLD LIMITED
03006039Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1995-01-04Incorporated 1995-01-04Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 98000Active only
