O'ROURKE INVESTMENTS LIMITED
02823261 · Active · Private Limited Company · 33 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
RUELLE, Helen Elizabeth
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
O'ROURKE INVESTMENTS LIMITED
02823261Active· Private Limited Company· 2 June 1993Incorporated 2 June 1993Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
0
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
1
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- RUELLE, Helen Elizabeth· OfficerAppointed 13 February 2026
RUELLE, Helen Elizabeth
—
- Appointed
- 13 February 2026

