PEMBROKESHIRE LOCAL ACTION NETWORK FOR ENTERPRISE & DEVELOPMENT LIMITED
02705081 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 34 yrs · Narberth.
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 27 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 22 Apr 2027 (last filed 8 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
27 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
22 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PEMBROKESHIRE LOCAL ACTION NETWORK FOR ENTERPRISE & DEVELOPMENT LIMITED
02705081Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 1992-04-08Incorporated 1992-04-08Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
