BROOKE PRIORY SCHOOL LIMITED
02676389 · Active · Private Limited Company · 34 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
TAIT, Mary Charlotte
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BROOKE PRIORY SCHOOL LIMITED
02676389Active· Private Limited Company· 10 January 1992Incorporated 10 January 1992Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
No SIC code on file — can't match similar companies.

