SNOWTIME LIMITED
02673872 · Active · Ltd · 34 yrs · Preston
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Oct 2026 — that's 47 days away. Confirmation statement is due 6 Jan 2027 (last filed 23 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
31 Oct 2026
Next confirmation
6 Jan 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SNOWTIME LIMITED
02673872Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1991-12-23Incorporated 1991-12-23Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
1
Active secretaries
1
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
1
50% board churn in the last 12 months — significant instability.
Recent board changes
- WITHERS, Herbert· DirectorResigned 2026-01-05
WITHERS, Rosemary Therese
Secretary
- Appointed
- —
- Nationality
- British
See every company they're a director of →
WITHERS, Michael Stephen
Director
- Appointed
- —
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 02/1956
See every company they're a director of →
WITHERS, Herbert
Director
- Appointed
- —
- Resigned
- 2026-01-05
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 08/1926
See every company they're a director of →
